top of page

Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies


Today is my awkward first post, right in time for the Valentines Day. So, calling out to all the lovers out there, if you are like me and love anything that says red velvet, cheesecake n brownie in one sentence, YOU JUST GOT LUCKY!

This brownie is the most indulgent, moist & decadent I have tried in a long time. The melted chocolate makes it super moist and oh-so fudgy...

I don’t know about you, but that's exactly how I like my brownies. Oooey-Gooeeeey !

To make these brownies a tad bit guilt-free, use low-fat cream cheese instead of full fat, and replace semi-sweet chocolate chips with dark chocolate (72-80% cacao content) without compromising any flavor. I halved the cheesecake layer, hence the thin cream cheese swirls on top... 'Cos a moment on your lips, forever on your hips ;D

Also, these beautiful brownies make a perfect Valentines day gift for a loved one.

So time to get your whisks & spatulas and get baking!

Hope you enjoy these!

 

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page